Skip to content
Home » The Arts » Little Shop of Horrors 2023

Little Shop of Horrors 2023

Feed the need for musical hilarity with this delicious sci-fi smash about a man-eating plant presented by the All-stars for their theatre season closer! Performances are in Black Box Theater as follows:

April 26 @ 6:00 PM (preview)
April 27 @ 6:00 PM
April 28 @ 6:00 PM
April 29 @ 2:00 PM

A deviously delicious Broadway and Hollywood sci-fi smash musical, Little Shop Of Horrors has devoured the hearts of theatergoers for over 30 years. Howard Ashman and Alan Menken (Disney’s The Little MermaidBeauty and The Beast, and Aladdin) are the creative geniuses behind what has become one of the most popular shows in the world.

The meek floral assistant Seymour Krelborn stumbles across a new plant breed he calls “Audrey II” – after his coworker crush. This smart-mouthed, R&B-singing carnivore promises unending fame and fortune to the down-and-out Krelborn as long as he keeps feeding it, BLOOD. Over time, though, Seymour discovers Audrey II’s out-of-this-world origins and intent toward global domination!

One of the longest-running Off-Broadway shows, Little Shop of Horrors, the charmingly tongue-in-cheek comedy, has been produced worldwide to incredible success, with technical aspects running the gamut from Broadway to PTA budgets. 

Cast and Crew

  • Grace Gilmour as Chiffon
  • Addie Vogt as Ronnette
  • Shea Griffith as Crystal
  • William Nix as Mr. Mushnik
  • Miller Woodall as Audrey
  • Caleb Campbell as Seymour
  • Piper Hendryx as Orin Scrivelo
  • Holly Vogt as Skip Snip
  • Charlotte Chaffin
  • Kat Petty as Mrs. Luce
  • Natalie Fiacco as Audrey II
  • Alyssa Gershon-Palma as Mr Bernstein
  • Ben Edwards as Patrick Martin
  • Lily Tuck as Skid Row Chorus
  • Mia Winokur as Skid Row Chorus
  • Sierra Peterson as Skid Row Chorus
  • Sonoma Peterson as Skid Row Chorus
  • Avery Cole as Skid Row Chorus
  • Daisy Whittington as Skid Row Chorus
  • Dennis Norman as Skid Row Chorus
  • Siena Ferrara as Stage Manager
  • Chloe Bastien as Assistant Stage Manager
  • Jewel Mayfield as Assistant Stage Manager
  • Audrey Brown as Assistant Stage Manager
  • Trey Rutecky as FoH Lead
  • Caroline Putnam as Lighting Design
  • Cameron Flotta as Sound Design
  • Henry Houghton as Sound Design
  • Katie Day Schwartz as Costume Design
  • Claire Schwartz as Prop Design
  • Rachel Adams as Tech Team
  • Miles Woodruff as Tech Team
  • Herris Fentress as Tech Team
  • Alastair Roche as Tech Team
  • Jessie Bodine as Tech Team